Meet the Team

Artistic Director
Emilia van Lynden
emilia@unseenplatform.com

Business Director 
Sean Farran 
sean@unseenplatform.com

VIP
Marije Fokkema
vip@unseenplatform.com

Partners & Funds
Iris Visch
iris@unseenplatform.com

Finance, HR & Office
Mirjam ten Have
mirjam@unseenplatform.com

Exhibitions
Amelie Schüle
amelie@unseenplatform.com

Exhibitor Relations
Isabella van Marle
exhibitor@unseenplatform.com

Production
Elleke van Uhm
production@unseenplatform.com

Communications
Joline van Berkestijn
communication@unseenplatform.com

Book Market & Dummy Award
Daria Tuminas
bookmarket@unseenplatform.com

CO-OP
Amelie Schüle
co-op@unseenplatform.com